Contact

Graduate Program Administration and Staff (SOM Room 1524)

Assistant Dean Robert F. Garry, PhD 504-988-2027 rfgarry@tulane.edu
Co-Director Diane Blake, PhD 504-988-2478 blake@tulane.edu
Assist. Director of Admissions Tynette Hills 504-988-5043 thills@tulane.edu
Program Manager Gina Cobette 504-988-5226 bms@tulane.edu

BMS Departments

Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Hua Lu, PhD MD hlu2@tulane.edu SOM Room 6000
Human Genetics Hans Andersson, MD handers@tulane.edu SOM Room 5554
Microbiology & Immunology John Clements, PhD jclemen@tulane.edu SOM Room 5055
Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Tong Wu, MD PhD twu@tulane.edu SOM Room 6519
Pharmacology David Busija, PhD MD dbusija@tulane.edu SOM Room 3700
Physiology L. Gabriel Navar, PhD navar@tulane.edu SOM Room 4002
Structural & Cellular Biology Brian Rowan, PhD browan@tulane.edu SOM Room 3004

Webmaster
Sunnie Wong, MD / PhD Trainee
Morava Lab | Human Genetics
swong1@tulane.edu